Directory

   
  • President's Office
    Phone : 4226002 loc 210
    Email : pres@su.edu.ph
  • Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Phone : 4226002 loc 215
    Email : vpaa@su.edu.ph
  • Vice President for Finance and Administration
    Phone : 4226002 loc 200
    Email : vpf@su.edu.ph
  • Vice President for Development
    Phone : 4226002 loc 223 / 224
    Email : vpd@su.edu.ph
  • Human Resource Development
    Phone : 4226002 loc 227
    Email : hrd@su.edu.ph
  • Office of Registrar and Admissions
    Phone : 4226002 loc 245
    Email : admissions@su.edu.ph
  • Treasurer
    Phone : 4226002 loc 202
    Email : treas@su.edu.ph
  • Instruction Office
    Phone : 4226002 loc 356
    Email : oi@su.edu.ph
  • Extension Program
    Phone : 4226002 loc 236 ; 422-7207
    Email : extension@su.edu.ph
  • Research and Development Center
    Phone : 4226002 loc 348, 229
    Email : researchcenter@su.edu.ph
  • College of Agriculture
    Phone : 4225654
    Email : agriculture@su.edu.ph
  • College of Arts and Sciences
    Phone : 4226002 loc 300
    Email : cas@su.edu.ph
    • Anthropology/Sociology
      Phone : 4226002 loc 368
      Email : socioanthro@su.edu.ph
    • Biology
      Phone : 4226002 loc 314
      Email : biology@su.edu.ph
    • Chemistry
      Phone : 4226002 loc 310
      Email : chemistry@su.edu.ph
    • English and Literature
      Phone : 4226002 loc 350; 422-7392
      Email : english@su.edu.ph
    • Filipino and Foreign Languages
      Phone : 4226002 loc 351
      Email : filipino@su.edu.ph
    • History and Political Science
      Phone : 4226002 loc 355
      Email : hispolsci@su.edu.ph
    • Mathematics
      Phone : 4226002 loc 318
      Email : math@su.edu.ph
    • Philosophy
      Phone : 4226002 loc 353
      Email : philo@su.edu.ph
    • Physics
      Phone : 4226002 loc 317
      Email : physics@su.edu.ph
    • Psychology
      Phone : 4226002 loc 354
      Email : psych@su.edu.ph
    • Social Work
      Phone : 4226002 loc 352
      Email : socialwork@su.edu.ph
    • Center for Gender Studies
      Phone : 4226002 loc 369 ; 422-7090
      Email : gender@su.edu.ph
    • Southeast Asian Studies Program
      Phone : 4226002 loc 355
      Email : sas@su.edu.ph
    • Center for Tropical Conservation Studies
      Phone : 4226002 loc 314
      Email : centrop@su.edu.ph
    • Institute of Service-Learning
      Phone : 4226002 loc 369
      Email : servicelearning@su.edu.ph
  • College of Business Administration
    Phone : 4226002 loc 320
    Email : cba@su.edu.ph
    • Accountancy
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : accy@su.edu.ph
    • Business Computer Application
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : bca@su.edu.ph
    • Office Management
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : bsom@su.edu.ph
    • Economics
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : econ@su.edu.ph
    • Entrepreneurship
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : entrep@su.edu.ph
    • Management
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : mgt@su.edu.ph
    • MBA Program
      Phone : 4226002 loc 367
      Email : mba@su.edu.ph
    • Research Program
      Phone : 4226002 loc 324
      Email : cbaresearch@su.edu.ph
    • Extension and Continuing Education
      Phone : 4226002 loc 320
      Email : cbaex@su.edu.ph
  • School of Basic Education
    Phone : 4226002 loc 421
    Email : sbe@su.edu.ph
    • High School Department
      Phone : 4226002 loc 420
      Email : highschool@su.edu.ph
    • Elementary Department
      Phone : 4226002 loc 410, 411, 412
      Email : elementary@su.edu.ph
    • Early Childhood Department
      Phone : 4226002 loc 430; 225-8623
      Email : earlychildhood@su.edu.ph
  • Institute of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
    Phone : 4226002 loc 375
    Email : icls@su.edu.ph
  • College of Computer Studies
    Phone : 4226002 loc 345
    Email : ccs@su.edu.ph
    • Information Technology
      Phone : 4226002 loc 349
      Email : it@su.edu.ph
    • Computer Science
      Phone : 4226002 loc 349
      Email : comsci@su.edu.ph
    • Information Systems
      Phone : 4226002 loc 349
      Email : is@su.edu.ph
  • Divinity School
    Phone : 4226002 loc 540
    Email : divinity@su.edu.ph
    • Religion & Peace Studies
      Phone : 4226002 loc 353
      Email : religion@su.edu.ph
  • College of Education
    Phone : 4226002 loc 360
    Email : educ@su.edu.ph
    • National Service Training Program
      Phone : 4226002 loc 360
      Email : nstp@su.edu.ph
    • Nutrition and Dietetics
      Phone : 4226002 loc 370
      Email : nutrition@su.edu.ph
    • Physical Education
      Phone : 4226002 loc 530
      Email : physicaled@su.edu.ph
    • Teacher Education
      Phone : 4226002 loc 360
      Email : teachered@su.edu.ph
  • College of Engineering and Design
    Phone : 4226002 loc 280
    Email : engineering@su.edu.ph
    • Civil Engineering
      Phone : 4226002 loc 283
      Email : civileng@su.edu.ph
    • Electrical & Computer Engineering
      Phone : 4226002 loc 285
      Email : ece@su.edu.ph
    • Foundation Engineering
      Phone : 4226002 loc 283
      Email : fengineering@su.edu.ph
    • Mechanical Engineering
      Phone : 4226002 loc 286
      Email : mechanical@su.edu.ph
    • Architecture
      Phone : 4226002 loc 280
      Email : architecture@su.edu.ph
  • Institute of Environmental and Marine Sciences
    Phone : 4209002
    Email : iems@my.su.edu.ph
  • Graduate School
    Phone : 4226002 loc 365
    Email : graduate@su.edu.ph
  • College of Law
    Phone : 4226002 loc 306
    Email : law@su.edu.ph
  • College of Mass Communication
    Phone : 4226002 loc 255
    Email : masscom@su.edu.ph
  • Medical School
    Phone : 4226002 loc 599
    Email : sums@su.edu.ph
  • College of Nursing
    Phone : 4226002 loc 500
    Email : nursing@su.edu.ph
  • College of Performing and Visual Arts
    Phone : 4226002 loc 250
    Email : copva@su.edu.ph
    • Fine Arts
      Phone : 4226002 loc 251
      Email : finaearts@su.edu.ph
    • Music
      Phone : 4226002 loc 250
      Email : music@su.edu.ph
    • Speech & Theater Arts
      Phone : 4226002 loc 367
      Email : speech@su.edu.ph
  • School of Agro-Industrial and Technical Education
    Phone : 4226002 loc 363
    Email : saite@su.edu.ph
  • School of Public Affairs and Governance
    Phone : 4226002 loc 364
    Email : spag@su.edu.ph
  • Institute of Rehabilitative Sciences
    Phone : 4226002 loc 560
    Email : irs@su.edu.ph
  • Office of Student Services
    Phone : 4226002 loc 330
    Email : deanstud@su.edu.ph
    • Guidance Center
      Phone : 4226002 loc 333
      Email : guidance@su.edu.ph
    • Testing Center
      Phone : 4226002 loc 337
      Email : testing@su.edu.ph
    • Housing / Dormitories
      Phone : 4226002 loc 331
      Email : dorms@su.edu.ph
    • Student Goverment Office
      Phone : 4226002 loc 336
      Email : susg@su.edu.ph
    • Portal Yearbook Office
      Phone : 4226002 loc 267
      Email : portal@su.edu.ph
    • Weekly Sillimanian Office
      Phone : 4226002 loc 243
      Email : weeklysillimanian@su.edu.ph
  • SU Church Team Ministry
    Phone : 4226002 loc 340
    Email : church@su.edu.ph
  • University Legal Council
    Phone : 4226002 loc 307
    Email : legal@su.edu.ph
  • Internal Audit
    Phone : 4226002 loc 240
    Email : audit@su.edu.ph
  • External & Alumni Affairs
    Phone : 4226002 loc 290
    Email : alumni@su.edu.ph
  • Robert B. & Metta J. Silliman Library
    Phone : 4226002 loc 516
    Email : library@su.edu.ph
    • Cyber Library
      Phone : 4226002 loc 513
      Email : cyberlib@su.edu.ph
    • Librarian
      Phone : 4226002 loc 516
      Email : library@su.edu.ph
    • Knowledge Development Center
      Phone : 4226002 loc 517; 422-7208
      Email : kdc@su.edu.ph
    • American Studies Resource Center
      Phone : 4221036
      Email : asrc@su.edu.ph
  • Athletics
    Phone : 4226002 loc 530
    Email : athletics@su.edu.ph
  • Buildings and Grounds
    Phone : 4226002 loc 400
    Email : bg@su.edu.ph
  • Office of Information and Publications
    Phone : 4226002 loc 230
    Email : oip@su.edu.ph
  • Jovito R. Salonga Center for Law and Development
    Phone : 4226002 loc 308
    Email : salongacenter@su.edu.ph
  • Claire Isabel McGill Luce Auditorium
    Phone : 4226002 loc 520
    Email : luce@su.edu.ph
  • Security Office
    Phone : 4226002 loc 229
    Email : security@su.edu.ph
  • Instructional Media and Technology Center
    Phone : 4226002 loc 510, 511
    Email : imtc@su.edu.ph
  • Cultural Affairs Office
    Phone : 4224365
    Email : cac@su.edu.ph
  • CARES Office
    Phone : 4226002 loc 225
    Email : cares@su.edu.ph
  • Institutional Advancement Office
    Phone : 4226002 loc 224
    Email : iao@su.edu.ph
  • Management Information System
    Phone : 4226002 loc 346
    Email : mis@su.edu.ph
  • SU Manila Office
    Phone : +632 5232993
    Email : manilaoffice@su.edu.ph
  • Anthropology Museum
    Phone : 4226002 loc 207
    Email : museum@su.edu.ph
  • United Board Liaison Office
    Phone : 4226002 loc 450
    Email : ub@su.edu.ph
  • Cafeteria / Food Services
    Phone : 4226002 loc 295
    Email : foodservices@su.edu.ph
Hibbard Avenue, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, 6200 Philippines | +63.35.422.6002