CO-CURRICULAR AWARDEES

SOPHOMORE STUDENT OF THE YEAR

NEIL ANTHONY E. LAJOT - College of Mass Communication

SENIOR AWARDS

SERVICE AWARD

RHYN ANTHONY NIQUE S. ESOLANA - School of Public Affairs & Governance

LEADERSHIP AWARD

RHYN ANTHONY NIQUE S. ESOLANA - School of Public Affairs & Governance

MOST OUTSTANDING STUDENT OF THE YEAR

APRILLE ROSELLE VINCE R. JUANILLO - College of Mass Communication