SURE, CAUSE Win Top Student Government Posts

SURE, CAUSE Win Top Student Government Posts

The Student Government election results this year once again paved the way for shared leadership, with the winners of the top two posts coming from the two major student political parties.

Accountancy junior Gil Buenavista of the Student Union for Reforms party is the new SG president. Vice president is Cedrick Louis Antiquina, a Medical Technology junior, of the Concerted Action for the Upliftment of Student Endeavors. Both are active student leaders with strong academic performance.

Newly elected college representatives are:

College of Agriculture

  • Kim Brian Villamil
  • Karl Angelo Malaki

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Josh Elleso
  • Paul Anthony Cinco
  • Erika Quiñones
  • Charity Hope Ponce

College of Business Administration

  • Gilbert Sedigo
  • Nathalie Angeles
  • Monique Recto
  • John Patrick Chang
  • Anna Humbe
  • Ida Fabileña
  • Methushiela Flores
  • Matthew Tumunong

College of Computer Studies

  • April Rains Maramara
  • Clarice Pocot

College of Education

  • Dallie Guillen
  • Ellah Gordoncillo
  • Lyka Lasola

College of Engineering and Design

  • Glynese Ikeda
  • Leo Albert Maputi
  • Rachel Mae Lood
  • Joshua Mariano Nario
  • Micah Sinco

College of Law

  • Yasmeen Junaid
  • Frances Ann Teves

College of Mass Communication

  • Sommer Buyante
  • Renz Macion

College of Nursing

  • Jil Emmanuel Varon
  • Clark Ferrer

College of Performing and Visual Arts

  • Sarah Dulaca
  • Jan Kristine Olmillo

Institute of Clinical Laboratory Sciences

  • Marc Rodney Manaban
  • Aprille Roselle Juanillo
  • Raby Palomo

Institute of Rehabilitative Sciences

  • Techy Gonzales
  • Jesah Estrellado

School of Basic Education – High School

  • Carissa Araco
  • Windyll Orlina
  • Ray Gabriel Chiu
  • Noreen Tabaloc
  • Jirro Tan

School of Medicine

  • Rogo Homecillo
  • Felice Enopia

School of Public Affairs and Governance

  • Rhyn Anthony Esolana
  • Xenia Faye Gadayan