28 Honored with Faculty & Staff Service Award

28 Honored with Faculty & Staff Service Award

In recognition of their 20 years of dedicated service to the University, Silliman awarded 28 personnel with the Service Award during the Faculty and Staff Recognition Day on February 13 at Silliman Hall.

Fourteen faculty and 14 staff members received the said award.

This year’s recipients of the Faculty Service Award are:

Celia E. Acedo (College of Mass Communication)
Ivory V. Asunto (High School Department)
Zarujo C. Girasol (Physics Department)
Loida D. Grefaldia (Elementary Department)
Jean C. Nalam (Divinity School)
Venancia H. Nuico (Elementary Department)
Lynn L. Olegario (Institute of Rehabilitative Sciences)
Irma Faith B. Pal (College of Mass Communication)
Cyflor E. Putong (Institute of Rehabilitative Sciences)
Jaruvic C. Rafols (Guidance & Testing Center)
Dina W. Remoto (College of Business Administration)
Manolito E. Saldivar (Physical Education Department)
Deborah Mae C. Salem (Psychology Department/Institute of Service Learning)
Rodney D. Teves (Elementary Department)

This year’s recipients of the Staff Service Award are:

Erwin Q. Atillo (Buildings and Grounds)
Rudy A. Banaybanay (Food Services)
Raymundo E. Bejaresco (Library)
Antonio A. Diputado (Food Services)
Monina O. Diputado (Library)
Leonardo Dave A. Domino (Buildings and Grounds)
Annaliza O. Duran (Registrar and Admissions)
Ray V. Espina (College of Computer Studies)
Daniel D. Flores, Jr. (Food Services)
Joejun D. Gordoncillo (Library)
Anecita G. Mananquil (Chemistry Department)
Joni James A. Quizo (Buildings and Grounds)
Arturo A. Toro (Buildings and Grounds)
Rowel I. Umbac (Management Information Systems)


Thumbnail Photo from Mrs. Lorna Yso